Tragedy and Exploitation – The Progressive Way – Derek Hunter


I too fell victim to going into immediate pro-gun mode. I got on Facebook and wished that just one administrator or teacher had broken the rules and was carrying a firearm to stop the slaughter.

It resulted in an immediate full paragraph response from a friend who didn’t see it that way. I knew immediately what I had done and I was ashamed. I apologized to my friends, I deleted my comment and hers and I spent the remainder of the day just one step away from a full-blown cry.

I pray for the mental health of each parent that lost a child. I am very sure that I could not maintain my sanity with the loss of either of my dear children.

Michael Moore and David Frum are despicable human beings and I’m ashamed to be on the same planet with them. This piece by Derek Hunter says everything I can’t say now for the lump in my throat. Please read it.

Tragedy and Exploitation – The Progressive Way – Derek Hunter.

Leave a Reply If You Dare!

