Pushing Back Episode 5: 2013 is the New 1984 #TGDN #tcot


This episode of Pushing Back is dedicated to Patriots Nolan, Gayle & Wes.

Nolan started me down the road of thinking critically about ten years ago.  Yes, Nolan…I’m blaming you.
 
Gayle & Wes keep my sorry ass grounded when I get too full of myself.  Wes: When Gayle wants to tell me where I can stick my opinions, please don’t talk her out of hitting “enter” <smile>

So I get up this morning and things are flying at me off of Drudge:

And then I read this article: Government likely to open criminal probe into NSA leaks: officials …uh-oh.  You whistleblowers better make tracks…Obeezie is coming after your sorry asses! The mainstream media would’ve been completely silent on all this, but the Obama administration made a critical error…one of many but this one was a doozy…they spied on the press and Congress as well.  Mr. Obama…you done fucked up, son. When someone is watching your back, you don’t turn around and piss on their leg, sir.  Did they not teach you this in Indonesia or Pakistan, sir? All kidding aside – and I just HATE to mention it – but there’s one reason – AND ONE REASON ONLY – that we tolerate a jackass like Mr. Obama.  That reason is called the Constitution of the United States.  Here’s the deal, Mr. O: We let you play in the White House for two terms and in return, we expect you to not wipe your ass with our Constitution.  That’s how this game is played.  If you stop your end of the deal, that gives us a reason (like we really need ANOTHER one!) to kick your ass to the curb on Pennsylvania Avenue. That dusty old document that was written by slave owners and elitist bastards…you know…the document that put you, a freed slave, in office…states in it’s FOURTH AMENDMENT:

The right of the people to be secure in their persons, houses, papers, and effects, against unreasonable searches and seizures, shall not be violated, and no Warrants shall issue, but upon probable cause, supported by Oath or affirmation, and particularly describing the place to be searched, and the persons or things to be seized.

This amendment was written specifically so that people like Eric Holder and Janet Napolitano couldn’t go on fishing expeditions using the excuse of looking for terrorists but finding…I dunno…perhaps a libertarian that has failed to live up to some federal law.  I say “failed to live up to” a federal law instead of “broken” because with the way laws are written and piled on daily, how can anyone be sure they aren’t disobeying some edict from on high?  There’s a reason there’s about 70,000 federal laws on the books…a bureaucracy builds these walls of law around itself to protect the collective.  Get out of line…try to climb that wall and they’ll slap you down with any number of laws. So look at us…Google, Microsoft and Facebook are letting them have our information and we’re still on here…still clacking away at the keyboard.  I’m still on because I’m going to bring them down with their own tools. Keep the momentum up, people.  Obama is technically neutered.  Now its time to remove his minions from office.  Sooner or later, the independent judiciary branch of our government is going to step in and call a halt to this shit.  Stay on Twitter…stay on Facebook…stay on YouTube…and use their own tools against them. Once we’ve rid ourselves of these marxist bastards, we’ll go after the companies that rolled over so easily on us…Google, Microsoft and Facebook to name three.  These companies need to pay dearly for their betrayal of our trust.  The market (didn’t say “free” market!) will eventually make these companies pay dearly.

Please Follow Pushing Back on Twitter and Facebook and provide me feedback here on this page or on YouTube.  Tell me what I’m doing wrong (constructively) and what I’m doing right so I can improve my product. I don’t know everything but I’m working on it.

Brian

Leave a Reply If You Dare!

