Twitchy: Get Off My Lawn


Twitch: Get Off My Lawn

This really should go on my Laughing Brian pages, because this is pure mockery of a president that thinks he can bully & punish us.  He forgets himself.  I can’t speak for the American people at-large as most politicians have the audacity to do…but I can speak for myself and those I choose to associate freely with:  We don’t really care whether he lives, dies or grows mushrooms in the crack of his ass:  Mr. Obama is not a dictator and if he doesn’t start waking up to that fact, he could find his ass IMPEACHED.  What a buffoon, what a ultra-maroon, what a nin-COW-poop, what a ta-ra-ra-GOON-dee-ay!

Leave a Reply If You Dare!

